Marek Gajda
Vertriebsleiter / Prokurist

E-Mail: marek.gajda@sss-gruppe.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 1755-817

Axel Walter
Innendienstleiter / Prokurist

E-Mail: axel.walter@sss-gruppe.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 1755-852

Piotr Szydelko
Projektleitung

E-Mail: piotr.szydelko@sss-gruppe.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 1755-843

Wolfgang Bielesch
Auftragsmanegement

E-Mail: wolfgang.bielesch@sss-gruppe.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 1755-835

Christian Grothe
Auftragsmanagement

E-Mail: christian.grothe@sss-gruppe.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 1755-816

Klaus Jaspers
Auftragsmanagement

E-Mail: klaus.jaspers@sss-gruppe.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 201 1755-844

Geschäftsführung
SSS Systemschaltanlagenbau

Jan Albrecht, Rudolf Scheeg, Edgar Schwarz